Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration
Zakiyyah Backman Principal zakiyyahbackman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Arvita Callejas Assistant Principal arvitacallejas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Cassandra Ambrose Office Manager cassandraambrose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clarinda Carter Bookkeeper clarindacarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antoine Harris Data Manager antoineharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten/Pre-K  
Virginia Davis Pre-Kindergarten virginiadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Myesha Boykin Kindergarten myeshaboykin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Althea Gilbert Kindergarten altheagilbert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vandella Haynes Kindergarten vandellahaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mercedes Kerney Kindergarten mercedeskerney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Constance McNeill Kindergarten constancemcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Cherita Chambers First cheritachambers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chiquetta Davis First chiquettadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Estrella Geronimo First estrellageronimo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maribel Mariano First maribelmariano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tai Stamp First taistamp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Dretcel Cash Second dretcelcash@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Morton Second kellymorton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carlene Walsh Second carlenewalsh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mamie Webb Second mamiewebb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Rigelle Forbes Third rigelleforbes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bless Hanna Third jerniserucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heidi Nelson Third heidinelson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Ohls Third melissaohls@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathleen Whitfield Third kathleenwhitfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Jocelyn Forde Fourth jocelynforde@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felita Gilliam Fourth felitagilliam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Mitchell Fourth robinmitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbie Williams Fourth barbiewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Delroy Burke Fifth delroyburke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Carver Fifth paulacarver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Jefferson Fifth jenniferjefferson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Knox Fifth karenknox@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED/ID MOD
Janelle Graves K-2 SED janellegraves@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Santana  ID MOD jacquelinesantana@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Stokes MU sandrastokes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Juanita Wilson 3-5 SED juanitawilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource
Robert Bannister Social Worker robertbannister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Caldwell Instructional Coach sylviacaldwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Cogdell 3-5 AIG sandracogdell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Malik Davis Medicine malikdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christopher Denton Computer Lab Assistant christopherdenton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donya Edwards Nurse donyaedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Fincher PE melissafincher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jernise Flood-Rucker Instructional Coach jerniserucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Gardner AIG Discovery lisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sanuel Hilliard Behavior Coach sanuelhilliard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toccara House Music toccarahouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emileigh Jacobs Psychologist emileighjacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Johnson Speech donnajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise McCourt EC Resource denisemccourt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Blessie Miranda ESL blessiemiranda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alice McDougald Tutor alicemcdougald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Flora McLain Media floramclain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annette Owens EC Resource  annetteowens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Shaw Guidance Counselor patriciashaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Skorich Strings johnskorich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joanne Taylor Tutor joannetaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelia Taylor Speech sheliataylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nikita Cheadle PE nikitacheadle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Waters Parent Facilitator elainewaters@ccs.k12.nc.us
K’Twon Whitehead Art ktwonwhitehead@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Zollner EC PreK Resource wandazollner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Assistants  
Jackie Brown Assistant jackiebrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Carmichael Assistant jacquelinecarmichael@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Carruthers Assistant davidcarruthers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffani Coley Assistant tiffanicoley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dorlisa Graham Assistant dorlisagales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mark Goslee Assistant markgoslee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Green Assistant brendagreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dorathy Hoffman Assistant dorathyhoffman@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Hollingsworth Media Clerk davidhollingsworth@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaWandra McKoy Assistant lawandramckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antony McRae Assistant antonymcrae@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lakeisha McRae Assistant lakeishamcrae@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aliyah Melvin Assistant aliyahmelvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Perry Assistant shirleyperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Camella Plummer Assistant camellaplummer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diamond Torres Assistant diamondtorres@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynnette Turner Assistant lynetteturner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodians  
Carl Ellis Head Custodian carlellis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Green Custodian travisgreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gloria Harrington Custodian gloriaharrington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Holman Custodian deniseholman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Contact Information:    
Cafeteria Phone Number: 910 488.2798  

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Flora McLain on August 30, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias