Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration
Zakiyyah Backman Principal zakiyyahbackman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Arvita Callejas Assistant Principal arvitacallejas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Cassandra Ambrose Office Manager cassandraambrose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clarinda Carter Bookkeeper clarindacarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antoine Harris Data Manager antoineharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten/Pre-K  
Virginia Davis Pre-Kindergarten virginiadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charletta Fuller Kindergarten charlettafuller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Allsbrook Kindergarten andreaallsbrook@ccs.k12.nc.us
Myesha Boykin Kindergarten myeshaboykin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mercedes Kerney Kindergarten mercedeskerney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Nixon Kindergarten marianixon@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Jennifer Jefferson First jenniferjefferson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Bowen First kathybowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lakisha Hamilton First lakishahamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tai Stamp First taistamp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carlene Walsh First carlenewalsh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Lashawn Lewis Second lashawnlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chiquetta Davis Second chiquettadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Morton Second kellymorton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mamie Webb Second mamiewebb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Jernise Rucker Third jerniserucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rapheen Flowers Third rapheenflowers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heidi Nelson Third heidinelson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Ohls Third melissaohls@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Marietta Aguiguin Fourth mariettaaguiguin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alfred Arcoles Fourth alfredarcoles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathy Campbell Fourth cathycampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chasity McIntosh Fourth chasitymcintosh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Paula Carver Fifth paulacarver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Knox Fifth karenknox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Mitchell Fifth robinmitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina Mitchell Fifth tinamitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED/ID MOD
Sanuel Hilliard 4-5 SED sanuaelhilliard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Santana  ID MOD jacquelinesantana@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Stokes 3-4 SED sandrastokes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tynika Sutton K-2 SED tynikasutton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource
Dorothy Bullard AIG Discovery dorothybullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Caldwell Tutor sylviacladwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheri Clarke Parent Facilitator chericlarke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Cogdell 3-5 AIG sandracogdell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Coleman Behavior Coach janetcoleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christopher Denton Computer Lab Assistant christopherdenton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Fields ESL ashleyfields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Fincher PE melissafincher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Finney Art maryfinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donya Edwards Nurse donyaedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toccara House Music toccarahouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Johnson Speech donnajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nerrissia Kemp-Murray Instructional Coach nerrissiakempmurray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Howard Lattimore Social Worker howardlattimore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise McCourt EC/SLD denisemccourt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alice McDougald Remediation alicemcdougald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Flora McLain Media floramclain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathleeen Radcliff EC/SLD kathleenradcliff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alvin Ray Tutor alvinray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Shaw Guidance Counselor patriciashaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Skorich Strings johnskorich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joanne Taylor Tutor joannetaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelia Taylor Speech sheliataylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bradley Walworth PE bradleywalworth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vickie West Psychologist vickiewest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Assistants  
Jeanie Abner Assistant jeanieabner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Anderson Assistant donnaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sabrina Benitez Assistant sabrinabenitez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gloria Billingslea Assistant gloriabillingslea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Brown Assistant jackiebrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Carmichael Assistant jacquelinecarmichael@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Carruthers Assistant davidcarruthers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffani Coley Assistant tiffanicoley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janelle Graves Assistant janellegraves@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dorlisa Graham Assistant dorlisagales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mark Goslee Assistant markgoslee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Green Assistant brendagreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Hollingsworth Media Clerk davidhollingsworth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Don Monroe Assistant donmonroe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynnette Turner Assistant lynetteturner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodians  
Carl Ellis Head Custodian carlellis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joshua Elliott Custodian joshuaelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gloria Harrington Custodian gloriaharrington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Holman Custodian deniseholman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Willie Pace Custodian williepace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Contact Information:    
Cafeteria Phone Number: 910 488.2798  
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Flora McLain on August 18, 2016
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias