Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Administration
Zakiyyah Backman Principal zakiyyahbackman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Arvita Callejas Assistant Principal arvitacallejas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Cassandra Ambrose Office Manager cassandraambrose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antoine Harris Data Manager antoineharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shawntel Kennedy Bookkeeper shawntelkennedy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten/Pre-K  
Linda McMiller Pre-Kindergarten lindamcmiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Myesha Boykin Kindergarten myeshaboykin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Althea Gilbert Kindergarten altheagilbert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vandella Haynes Kindergarten vandellahaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Constance McNeill Kindergarten constancemcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patty Swinton Kindergarten pattyswinton@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Estrella Geronimo First estrellageronimo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Lee First cynthialee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maribel Mariano First maribelmariano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Ohls First melissaohls@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melania Powers First melaniapowers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Dretcel Cash Second dretcelcash@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chiquetta Davis Second chiquettadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felita Gilliam Second felitagilliam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rosalyn Hinton Second rosalynhinton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tekela Williams Second tekelawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Katelyn Connell Third katelynconnell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bless Hanna Third blesshanna@ccs.k12.nc.us
Davina McCutchen Third davinamccutchen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mamie Webb Third mamiewebb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathleen Whitfield Third kathleenwhitfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Tamika Faison Fourth tamikafaison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rigelle Forbes Fourth rigelleforbes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Smith Fourth robinmitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shawn Wint-Carter Fourth shawnwint-carter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Delroy Burke Fifth delroyburke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Carver Fifth paulacarver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Knox Fifth karenknox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheldon Lee Fifth sheldonlee@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED/ID MOD
Mark Goslee K-2 SED markgoslee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Santana  ID MOD jacquelinesantana@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Stokes MU sandrastokes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rogelyn Bryant 3-5 SED rogelynbryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource
Katelyn Brummel Strings katelynbrummel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Caldwell Art sylviacaldwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Cogdell 3-5 AIG sandracogdell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carlos Craig Student Support carloscraig@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jewelyn Dunn Music jewelyndunn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Richard Fletcher PE richardfletcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jernise Flood-Rucker Instructional Coach jerniserucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Gardner AIG Discovery lisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sanuel Hilliard Behavior Coach sanuelhilliard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mercallis Edmund Psychologist mercallisedmund@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Johnson Speech donnajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise McCourt EC Resource denisemccourt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alice McDougald Tutor alicemcdougald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Flora McLain Media floramclain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antony McRae Social Worker antonymcrae@ccs.k12.nc.us
Akiah Owens Medicine akiahowens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annette Owens EC Resource  annetteowens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Shaw Guidance Counselor patriciashaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Stuart Nurse lisastuart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joanne Taylor Tutor joannetaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelia Taylor Speech sheliataylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dyani Tijero ESL dyanitijero@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Waters Parent Facilitator elainewaters@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Zollner EC PreK Resource wandazollner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Assistants  
Jackie Brown Assistant jackiebrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Carmichael Assistant jacquelinecarmichael@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffani Coley Assistant tiffanicoley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Diggs Assistant ericadiggs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dorlisa Graham Assistant dorlisagales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dorathy Hoffman Assistant dorathyhoffman@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Hollingsworth Media Clerk davidhollingsworth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shanell Holmes Assistant shanellholmes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nakaya Joyner Assistant nakayajoyner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raneisha King Assistant raneishaking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Loren Tyler Assistant lorentyler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynnette Turner Assistant lynetteturner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deja Vinson Assistant dajavinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria
Tasha Russell Cafeteria Manager cn452@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodians  
Travis Green Head Custodian travisgreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gloria Harrington Custodian gloriaharrington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Holman Custodian deniseholman@ccs.k12.nc.us
  Custodian  
Cafeteria Contact Information:    
Cafeteria Phone Number: 910 488.2798  

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Flora McLain on February 4, 2020